FAQ
It is currently Wed Oct 18, 2017 5:43 am

Unity+
Post  Post subject: A Necessary Myth(Hypothesis?)  |  Posted: Mon Dec 29, 2014 10:23 pm

(I posted this topic on another forum, but since it isn't getting attention, I thought I could get some thoughts from this forum).
Sorry if I couldn't make a good title for the speculation, but that is all I had.

NOTE: Religion is not, in this paper, associated with the metaphysical aspects. It is only related to its effect in a group. Also, prosperous has many definitions, but in this case has the definition of stability in relation to goals and agendas of a society. The definition in relation to the idea may change to better suit the idea.

Also, this idea is still in progress. Later on, the idea may not work out in the end. however I have been thinking about the idea and thought I might post it here to get peer review. I never planned to even have the paper read by others because I have no experience in political science, but thought the idea might explore somethings. Of course, I might be wrong.

https://docs.google.com/document/d/1-fG ... sp=sharing